Star Wars (Children’s Series) Review
Click here to buy posters
In Association with

A long time ago in a galaxy far far away... The Death Star has been destroyed. The Empire is in ruins...But the Dark Side lives on....
Introducing the Star Wars children’s series containing the books The Glove of Darth Vader, The Lost City of the Jedi, Zorba the Hutt's Revenge, Mission From Mount Yoda, Queen of the Empire, and Prophets of the Dark Side.

Paul Davids and Hollace Davids team up with artist Karl Kesel from Industrial Light & Magic to provide light reading for the little ones. They begin by introducing Ken the Grandson of the Late Emperor Palpatine who has been hidden away in the Lost City of the Jedi. Of course, new bad guys appear within minutes. (Like we didn't know that one w
as coming.)

These books are short to read. If you’re an avid Star Wars fan these books aren't for you. Don’t even bother to read them because you will be greatly disappointed—they do lack some of the story that fans would seek. Stick to the adult series. On the other hand, if a young Star Wars reader gets a hold of these books they'd better get ready for a children’s rock and roll adventure of surprises as they do have the ability to entertain young minds.

Well that’s all from me for now. May the Force Be With You!

Submissions Contributors Advertise About Us Contact Us Disclaimer Privacy Links Awards Request Review Contributor Login
© Copyright 2002 - 2018 All rights reserved.